contact

Artist Alley – artistalley@fanime.com
Black and White Ball – bwball@fanime.com
Cosplay Gatherings – gatherings@fanime.com
Dance – dance@fanime.com
E-Gaming – egaming@fanime.com
Guest Relations – gr@fanime.com
Karaoke – karaoke@fanime.com
Lost and Found – lost@fanime.com
Marketing – marketing@fanime.com
Panels – panels@fanime.com
Professional Registration – proreg@fanime.com
Registration – registration@fanime.com
Rovers – rovers@fanime.com
Stage Zero – stagezero@fanime.com
Tabletop/Social Gaming – tabletop@fanime.com
Volunteers – volunteers@fanime.com
Web Team – webteam@fanime.com

Comments Off

Comments are closed.